FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
 

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

   


Vermont Conference Staff


Conference Minister

Rev. Dr. Lynn Bujnak

bujnakl@vtcucc.org

Associate Conference Minister
for Search and Call and Small Church Ministry

Rev. Pamela Y. Lucas

lucasp@vtcucc.org

Associate Conference Minister
for
Stewardship, Church Vitality and Finance

Rev. James Thomas

thomasj@vtcucc.org

Office Administrator and
Communications Director

Charri Robinson

Robinsonc@vtcucc.org

 

Conference

Ministries

Coordinator

Jesse Davis

davisj@vtcucc.org

 

 During normal business hours (9-4), the phone will be answered by a staff member if possible (for about 40 minutes between 12-1:30 we are at lunch). If not, or after office hours, you will enter the voicemail system. Here are the assigned extensions:

802-728-4999

General Voice
0#
Jim Thomas

1#

Lynn Bujnak
5#
Pam Lucas

6#

Jesse Davis

3#

Front Desk
0#

Once in the voicemail system, press the extension number followed by the pound (#) key.



Conference Officers


Moderator

Rev Debbie Ingram

ingramdeb@comcast.net

Vice Moderator

Rev. David Vanderlinde-Abernathy

 aberlinde@myfairpoint.net

Treasurer

Laura Nassua

 Lnassau@att.net  

Chair, Board of Directors

Rev. Andy Nagy-Benson

revajnb@gmail.com


Our office in Randolph is open  Tuesday through Friday,

9:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Generally, all three Conference Ministers are in the office Tuesday-Friday. Please call to make an appointment before visiting staff members to be sure they are not out for a meeting. They are in high demand!

Also, if you're visiting to browse the Resource Center, please call ahead to be sure the library is available as it doubles as our conference room.

 



Vermont Conference © 2007 | 36 North Main Street Randolph, VT 05060 | (802) 728-4999